You are here

Library Hours

2022 Holiday Hours - Library Closed to public

New Years Day (Observed December 31, 2021) Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed June 20) Sunday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas (Observed December 26) Sunday, December 25